Editor-in-Chief
Prof Dr Kesavan Rajasekharan Nayar  PhD
Equityser research and development
Doctors Village, Anayara PO, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala India
Tel: +91 96333 71014
jhs.editor@healthequity.co.in

Executive Editor and Journal Manager
Dr Muhammed Shaffi MBBS, MPH, MBA   

Equityser research and development
Doctors Village, Anayara PO, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala India
Tel: +966 567 010849
jhs@healthequity.co.in

Executive Manager and Editorial Coordinator
Dr Mayuri Vijaykumar Gedam MBBS, PG Diploma (Epidemiology), MPH

Equityser research and development
Doctors Village, Anayara PO, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala India
Tel: +966 567 010849
gedam.mayuri@gmail.com

Editorial Advisors
Prof Dr Alex van den heever PhD
Chair and Professor
University of the Witwatersrand,
Johannesburg, South Africa
Tel: +27 82 3395243
alex@healthequity.co.in

Dr Dalene von delft
Founder Director
TB Proof,
Cape Town, South Africa
Tel: +27 21 855 5474
dalene@healthequity.co.in

Associate Editors

Dr Anant Kumar MPhil, PhD (JNU)
Associate Professor,
Department of Rural Management
Xavier Institute of Social Service
Dr. Camil Bulcke Path,
Ranchi, Jharkhand INDIA
Tel: 91-651-2200873
anant@healthequity.co.in

Dr Manpreet Singh Khurmi
Public health specialist
Ministry of Health
Taif, Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 555 346483
manpreet@healthequity.co.in

Editors
Dr Sudeep Kumar Shetty MBBS MPH
Associate Professor and head
Department of Public Health
Nitte University,
Mangalore, Karnataka, India
Tel: +91 95909 44341
sudeep@healthequity.co.in

Dr Pratap Kumar Jena MBBS, MPH
Assistant professor
School of Public Health, KIIT University,
Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
Tel: + 91 88002 81555
pratap@healthequity.co.in

Dr Ambarish Dutta MBBS MPH, PhD
Associate Professor
Indian Institute of Public Health,
Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
Tel: +91 82802 44247
ambarish@healthequity.co.in

Dr RC Sreekumar MS
Additional Professor
Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute of Science and Technology
Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India
Tel: +91 94471 57953
Sreekumar@healthequity.co.in

Assistant Editor

Mr Jinbert Lordson MSc, CCRP
Lecturer
Global Institute of Public Health,
Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India
Tel: +91 81298 39809
jinbert@healthequity.co.in